Event is FINISHED

Kotaro Fukuma Youtube Live Stream Concert Vol.4

Description
Kotaro Fukuma Youtube Live Stream Concert Vol.4
Sunday, June 28th, 2020
at 10 pm (Japan), 3 pm (CET), 9 am (NYC)
@ https://youtu.be/F5fPdnbftBo

Program (60 min.):
” Chopin recital ”
Chopin :
Mazurka in C# minor Op.50-3
Etudes Op.25-1, 2, 3
Scherzo No.2 Op.31
Nocturne No.13 Op.48-1
Ballade No.4 Op.52

*The live is on June 28th, but *You can donate via the following page until June 29th. Thank you!
https://kfyoutube4.peatix.com/

--------------------------------
福間洸太朗 Youtube ライブ配信コンサート Vol.4
6月28日(日) 22:00~ 
@ https://youtu.be/F5fPdnbftBo

プログラム (60分)
~ショパン・リサイタル~
ショパン:
マズルカ第32番嬰ハ短調 Op.50-3
エチュード Op.25-1『エオリアンハープ』, 2, 3
スケルツォ第2番 Op.31
ノクターン第13番 Op.48-1
バラード第4番 Op.52

* ライブは6月28日ですが、応援投げ銭は6月29日22時30分まで受付しております。
https://kfyoutube4.peatix.com/
Updates
  • The event description was updated. Diff#639731 2020-06-28 07:36:38
Sun Jun 28, 2020
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM JST
Add to Calendar
Venue
Online event
Tickets
Donation、応援投げ銭 ☆ SOLD OUT ¥1,000
Donation、応援投げ銭 ☆☆ SOLD OUT ¥2,000
Donation、応援投げ銭 ☆☆☆ SOLD OUT ¥3,000
Donation、応援投げ銭 ☆☆☆☆☆ SOLD OUT ¥5,000
Organizer
Kotaro Fukuma
349 Followers

[PR] Recommended information